+971 2 694 8695    |   +971 50 720 0826

® 2018

  • Sarah Malik

News

Events and updates

Upcoming Events

 

SARAH MALIK

FCIArb

Past Events

4th October 2019, Wednesday

Developments in International Arbitration - Beirut Edition

2nd October 2019,Monday

Developments in International Arbitration – Dubai Edition

4th September 2019, Wednesday

Arbitration
Trends

7th April 2019, Saturday

Drafting 4- Certificate in Common Law for Civil Lawyers

9th March 2019, Saturday

Pros and Cons of the New
Arbitration Law in UAE

12th February 2019, Tuesday

'Kluwer Law 6th Annual
International Arbitration & Regulatory Global Summit

9th January 2019, Wednesday

8th World Ligitation Forum 2019 Dubai

20th November 2018, Tuesday

Seminar on Developments in International Arbitration

26th September 2018, Wednesday

Femme Niche

17th May 2017, Wednesday

Qatar & Middle East: 3rd Annual International Arbitration Summit

8th May 2017, Monday

Recent Developments in International Arbitration Globally

18th April 2017, Tuesday

Key Legal & Practical Aspects of UAE Residency

26th March 2017, Sunday

EU & UAE Conference: Rule of Law and Arbitration

Archive